The Team

Matt Morgan, Owner

matt@sweetbasilvail.com


Paul Anders, Executive Chef/Partner

paul@sweetbasilvail.com

 


Sam Ferraro, Dining Room Manager

sam@sweetbasilvail.com

 


Martin Woods, Chef

martin@sweetbasilvail.com

 


Justin Abad, General Manager

jabad@sweetbasilvail.com

 

**photo to come**


Taylor Frankel, Sous Chef

taylor@sweetbasilvail.com


Ben Daroca, Wine Director

ben@sweetbasilvail.com


Kristen Fannin, Dining Room Manager & Group Coordinator

kristen@sweetbasilvail.com


Rob Stoops, Bar Manager

rob@sweetbasilvail.com


Cody Cunningham, Sous Chef

cody@sweetbasilvail.com


Christopher Bate, Dining Room Manager

christopher@sweetbasilvail.com


Stacy Day, Pastry Chef

stacy@sweetbasilvail.com


Justin Hall, Kitchen Manager

justin@mtnstandard.com


Cathy Roach, Business Administrator

cathy@sweetbasilvail.com


Rhena Rizzo, Executive Assistant

rhena@sweetbasilvail.com

 


Jana Morgan, Marketing Director

jana@sweetbasilvail.com